It is claimed that one of the most important elements for life is happiness. However, depending on types of personalities and social status, it is impossible to describe its meaning exactly.

It is undoubtedly certain that happiness for everyone might not be the same. Mindsets, attitudes, personalities and standards of people differentiate it. For example, old generations would be blessed if they are healthy while youngsters are passionate about success in their lives, and for children, passing exams with flying colours may bring delight to their lives. Some people who have financial hardships may feel stressed to have babies, in contrast, for those who are rich, bringing up babies is a blessing. Therefore, it would be silly to explain how to be happy in life since there is no definite method for it. Some people believe that money is happiness. However, I would argue that we have a chance to bring colours to our life by understanding ourselves regardless of our social status. Everyone can get ecstasy by doing their favourite things, however, these cannot be harmful to others. For example, a person who is passionate about singing feels delighted whenever he sings even though he cannot earn much money, whereas,for those who have financial hardships, money can bring colours to them. Moreover, after evaluating ourselves, it is required to have enough time and effort to do so. In addition, spending time with the ones we love can give us ecstasy. Therefore, everyone has a chance to be happy by understanding what they really want and completing them. In conclusion, even though the meaning of happiness can be different according to the variety of lives, everyone deserves it and should try to bring colours to their life in order to be worthy of living in the world.