Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

It is claimed that one of the most important elements of life is happiness. However, depending on the type of personality and social status, it is impossible to describe its meaning exactly. It is undoubtedly certain that happiness for everybody might not be the same. Mindsets, attitudes, personalities and standards of people differentiate it. For instance, old generations would be blessed if they are healthy while youngsters are passionate about success in their lives, and for children, passing exams with flying colours may bring delight to their lives. Some people who have financial hardships may feel stressed to have babies, in contrast, for those who are rich, bringing up babies is a blessing. Therefore, it would be silly to explain how to be happy in life since there is no definite method for it. Some people believe that money is bliss. Anyway, I would argue that we have a chance to bring colour to our life by understanding ourselves regardless of our social status. Anybody can get ecstasy by doing their favourite things, however, these cannot be harmful to others. As an example, a person who is passionate about singing feels delighted whenever he sings even though he cannot earn much money, whereas,for those who have financial hardships, money can bring colour to them. Moreover, after evaluating ourselves, it is required to have enough time and effort to do so. In addition, spending time with the ones we love can give us ecstasy. Therefore, everybody has a chance to be happy by understanding what they really want and completing them. These are important factors to achieve enjoyment. In conclusion, even though the meaning of enjoyment can be different according to the variety of lives, everyone deserves it and should try to bring colours to their life in order to be worthy of living in the world.