Many women are choosing to have children later in life. Why is this? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that many women now prefer to start a family later in life. I believe that financial and social factors help to account for this trend, and I would argue that the change has more advantages than disadvantages. One of the main reasons women choose to have a juvenile later is that they focus on their careers and education. In the past, females were expected to marry and have children at a young age, but today womenfolks have more opportunities to pursue their careers and education. Another reason is that they wait until they find the right partner. In fact, with high divorce rates and many people choosing to delay marriage, the brooms are waiting longer to have offspring to ensure they have a stable and committed partner to raise their heirs with. While there are disadvantages to having a kid later, such as decreased fertility and increased health risks, I consider that the positive aspects of this trend outweigh the negative ones. As a reason, older womenfolks often have more life experience, emotional maturity, and financial stability, which can positively impact their ability to raise a child. On top of that, the human population explosion has put enormous pressure on the environment and led to the depletion of natural resources. Having offspring later means women have fewer children, which may help humanity avoid an ecological crisis that could threaten our existence. For example, the one-child policy introduced in China in 1980 led many females to have their first kid later, and as a result, the population could continue to be fed. In conclusion, many women choose to have offspring later in growth for economic and social reasons. Despite the disadvantages, I believe that the positive environmental consequences outweigh these.