Rich countries are getting richer and poor countries are getting poorer. What are the causes? What could be done to solve this problem?

Well, it is a a true fact that, nowadays the developed nation become more richer as they have resources and money together. Nevertheless, due to less knowledge and materials, underdeveloped and developing nations stay poor for a a few decades. In this essay, I would briefly explain the various factors and perfect solutions in the ensuing paragraph. To commence with the first and foremost point that richer nation has a number of resources and information to produces new gadget.Needless to say, this nation lifestyle and view of looking and noticing things are totally different as they always set one target and aim to achieve it. Whereas, poor nations have fewer resources of information and knowledge about things as well as, they just set their limits of thinking and have one particular boundary that they never close while doing something different. Hence, these are the few things which make a huge difference between poor and richer countries. Although, this can be solved with the help of developed countries by providing some support and financial help. Firstly, rich nations have to introduce new things to poor nations so that these people change and cross the boundaries to achieve something unique and different to the world. Apart from this, richer countries ' governments have to give some financial support as that poor nations can afford the fee of high certificates teachers with lots of practical skill. Therefore, may be poor countries conditions change. In conclusion, although I believe that it is the reality that these days develop nation having more power as compared to underdeveloped and developing nations due to the quality of knowledge and information about applydifferent things.