Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cell phone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the not-too-distant past, with developing technology, a wide range of innovations have contributed to people's life. The most remarkable is undoubtedly to monitor what community is talking to each other with a mobile phone or what they are doing by watching security cameras. Surely, this situation has bot pros and cons. I believe that advantageous conditions are more useful rather than disadvantageous cases. The subject will be examined in this essay. On the one hand, there are two compelling arguments about the disadvantages of the following such as right to privacy and not to being accepted. Firstly, It is likely to be absolutely the violation of privacy between public or governments' workers. For instance, while the authorities who are responsible for us are sending e-mail for top secret topics like attacking areas or the regulations of military, they may be listened by the others. Besides, despite knowing well that people are living freely in a free world, that being tracked might disturb humankind. For example, when a youngster would like to go to the cinema without permission from his family, the family can follow conveniently where their child will go to or with who is. Thus, most people do not prefer to be listened to or followed by one. On the other hand, certainly, many beneficial ideas can assert to like alleviate the rate of perpetration or like to watch alone babies at the home. Simply, thanks to ubiquitous security cameras, people can be pursued every time. To illustrate, a thief cannot steal a car in a outskirt even! Also, working parents desire to be informed about their children when they are alone or with a babysitter in the home. To give an example, unfortunately, it is known well that some babysitters may give rise to some bad behavioural in children as parents cannot keep up with them in the work offices. In conclusion, compared to the disadvantages, I am of the opinion that it is more useful to monitor by security cameras or being listened to.