Today, the quality of life in large cities is decreasing. Discuss the causes and solutions.

Nowadays, the quality of living declines in urban areas. I believe exploring the causes of this problem can assist in finding a suitable solution to resolve it. The fast pace of life could partly account for the poor quality of life in cities recently. Nowadays with the advancement in science everything changes more quickly than before and people are more likely to suffer from serious health problems like stress which bring about poor standards of living. In my opinion, I think people can benefit from the tranquil nature of the countryside on a weakly basis. Because of pleasant,weather they can reduce stress,, moreover it would help to clear their mind from the hectic life of the city and boost their stamina. The poor quality of dwellers’ lives in big cities can steam from low job security. Overpopulation and immigration from the suburbs to the cities can lead to a vast number of unemployed people and employers are open-handed to replace their employees as soon as they want. People can participate in training courses in order to boost their abilities. When people become more expert in their field employers find it difficult to replace them easily, in addition employees can benefit from a pleasant working atmosphere and their lives become more comfortable. To conclude, even though the fast pace of life and low job security contribute to poor quality of living in the big cities, governments can remedy the situation. In my view, travelling on a weakly basis and improving working skills are steps in the right direction.