Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. But others think taking part in individual sports is better, like swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, more and more people want to do sport to maintain their health condition. Certain community assumes that there is more upsides in the groups types of sport, lile basketball, while others suggest that activities with only one participant, for example running, is the best choise. This essay agrees that social-connected sports is better, in order to develop some social skills, but other group thinks that it leads to discrimination from others members of team. Individual has opportunity to improve his communications during team sport session. Sometimes, group sports create a number of discusions to generate the best tactic or special approach for the team. It leads to constant chats berween participants, which can help to develop the ability to defend or introduce your opinion. For example, teachers in the Norway's school outline that members of their local football team, as a rule, more social and open than other students. On the other hand, some people say that teammates can destroy persons interes to sport, by criticise him for weak skills. Their opinin based on the fact that sportsman will not rely on others words and will achieve more by doing solo sports. Nevertheless, conflicts and bulling are common social issues, it is not depends of sport and surrounds students everywhere, individual has to know how to protect himself and minimalize conflict situations and the best tutor is certain socium, so this essay suggest that group sports is more beneficial. For instance, the last sociological research found out that minors, which are perticipate participated in the sport team better aware how to sovle local misunderstandings. In conclusion, if individual is ready for possible misunderstandings in the collective, in this case sport activities, where involved 2 or more people, have more positive consequences for person that solo ones.