Many can’t speak or present well in public. Some people think that it is important to speak well in public, so the training should be from school. Do you agree or disagree?

No doubt, it is crucial to speak well in public for school going student, however the school play significant role in this trends as the student spend maximum hours in the school. Although this issue contains various views and i Personally agree with this statement which i can briefly explain in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the first and foremost reason is that students spend half of the day in the school which is approximately 6 to 7 hours. Needless to say, teacher can encourage the students to take part in confidence boost competition like public speech,debates and many other. To instance, in my country school organized number of competation to increase the confidence level of the students and teachers always support the students to take part and polish their communicational skill. Understandable, students never feel fear and easy express their view points with efficient way. Probing further, school management also add one extre subject relate to personal development,in which teacher teach the students about the importance, and ways of speaking in public place with proper manner.The fact cannot be denied,if students speak and behavior well in public area then they easy get job in any company with less efforts. Consequencly, they never feel uncomfortable while speaking and presenting them in front of any unknown person. To conclude, i would like to restate thet it is school teacher dusty to students how to speak and behavior in public area because they spend large amounts of time in school with teacher and friends.