Every year serveral languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the wolrd To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this cutting-edge era, a number of languages are becoming extinct throughout the year. A handful of individuals opine that this is not significant as life will be easier if there are some dialects available in the world. I strongly agree with the given notion. This essay will discuss my opinion precisely in the subsequent paragraphs. There are some reasons why less linguistics will be good for individuals who like to visit another country as they can easily communicate with other nation people. It would be possible only if there are fewer languages available in the world. For instance, the English language is an international dialect and everyone has knowledge of English language and due to this everyone feels easy to visit other countries and talk with them. They can know about other cultures by talking with other countries people. It would be worthwhile for them as they can enhance their knowledge after knowing about other cultures. Moreover, people can easily get job opportunities in well-developed countries as there would not be any language barrier. They can earn more money after attaining a job in wealthy countries. It would not be fruitful for them in order to make their carrier better. There are a plethora of the masses who are unemployed due to language barrier. The availability of fewer linguistics would be good for those who have less knowledge about a number of languages. A survey conducted by the USA revealed that 67% of individuals were acquiring good job opportunities owing to fewer languages available. Ergo, it would lead to numerous job opportunities for individuals. In conclusion, I reiterate that the availability of fewer languages would be beneficial for a myriad of individuals as they can enhance their knowledge after knowing about cultures as well as they can job in other wealthy countries.