some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing

Some people argue that there is not nothing bad if you are sticked doing same activities regularly while others can not live without changing. In this essay, I will look both sides of the argument and give my own opinion. On the one hand, if we do things regularly, as a result it helps us to be more organized. Our life starts being managed due to our routine and the way we are living. For example doing exercise everyday helps you to being fit and healthy. Other good habits like reading, healthy eating and meditation were built on regularly practising. Finally we can build self discipline by forcing ourselves execute things cyclically. From childhood everybody used to learn new skills with this way. On the other hand, I believe that doing something new with our life scenery encourage us to be our better version day by day or year by year. As a days go and seasons change we also cannot remain unchanged. As a being older our behaviour and interest also change. Furthemore we don't become friends with people which were close to us in our childhood. The reason is that, we are changed and taste in people is different than before. If we don't do changes, how we know is something better for us? We should try new subjects, tastes, travels and everything as we can. As a result, we can create new opportunities. In conclusion, while people are building self discipline by doing same things, I believe that we can not rebuild our best version without new experiences.