Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that it is not wrong if you are fun of doing activities regularly while others can not live without changing. In this essay, I will look at both sides of the argument and give my own opinion. On the one hand, if we do everything regularly, as a result, it helps us to be more organized. Our life starts being managed due to our routine and the way we are living. For instance, doing exercise without stopping, helps you to be fit and healthy. Other good habits like reading, healthy eating and meditation were built on regularly practising. Finally, we can build self-discipline by forcing ourselves to do things cyclically. From their younger age, everybody used to learn new skills in this way. On the other hand, I believe that doing something new with our life scenery results in to be our better version day by day or year by year. As days go and seasons change we also cannot remain unchanged. As a being older our behaviour and interest also change. Furthermore, we don't become friends with someone who was close to us in our childhood. The reason is that we are changed enough. If we don't do changes, how we can know things which will be better for us? We should try new subjects, tastes, travels and everything we can. As a result, we can create new opportunities. In conclusion, while others are building self-discipline by doing identical activities, I believe that we can not rebuild our best version without new experiences