Nowadays online shopping becomes more popular than in-store shopping. Is it a positive or a negative development? Give your reasons and examples.

No doubt that these days technology has made the process of buying items on websites easier and it has been proven beneficial for people. I will discuss the reasons with examples in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the pros of buying products online, first and foremost is that it is time-saving as people can buy anything using their phones without visiting the shops which saves their travel time and individuals do not waste their time in ques for checking out the items because online payments are much easier nowadays. For example, Amazon is the biggest company all over the world which has a variety of items that are difficult to find in stores at the same location which is making shopping more convenient and time-saving for shoppers. As a result, it has become the shopping hub in the whole world as it is saving time for customers. Moving further, price comparison is another benefit of shopping online as a number of products are available online which has the same quality but are sold by different brands which lead to a difference in the price range. Therefore, it gives opportunity to the consumer to make a right decision of spending the money. For instance, Walmart and Freco are two different grocery stores with different prices of grocery items and online grocery shopping is giving the benefit of price comparison two the customers which are difficult to be done in-store. As a consequence, individuals are making online shopping their priority than buying in-storestore. In conclusion, it can be seen that online buying has many benefits which are not possible in-storestore shopping. Hence, it is making the life of human beings easier and convenient and making a difference in the market positively.