Some people think that fittest and strongest individuals and the team can achieve success in sports, while others believe that success depends on mental attitude. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Modern society has been facing a dramatic surge in the among of people who not allow violate mental attitude. Desciplince is an issue that generates heated debates with supporters maintaining that regar between team. Some experts tend to ascertain that strict discipline mainly influnce for team work. This claim resonates with me to some extent. I believe that both side productive to team. The first and foremost why I reckon that team and individual can attain success are rooted in the fact that strong education and discipline give significant influence. As the salient example Omarov Dastan trainer in football always prefer working and develop with him group. Widely-known that Dastan is famous trainer. When he was early teenage experience Dastan matured and improved their drawbacks with all of team. He rarely play football solo, often gived give gives prever to group play. Furethemore, it is worth mention that sometimes strict displine can violate mental health. Another significant reason how can achieve succsess it is depends on psycological state. To clarify Arystan team always improves their mistakes with experts and group. likewise the time manage more comfortable than other measure. Every after game Arystan people taked place a pirty. Despite the prominent arguments in favor of team achiement, I admit that strong, fittest people outweight mental attitude. To conclude, I strongly believe that team attain have significant connect with strong disciplines in team or groups.