In many parts of the world, people are relying more and more on prepared food from grocery stores and restaurants because they are too busy to cook at home. This is a bad idea because home-cooked food is much better for us. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, the generation has changed a lot and doesn't have enough time to cook and eat organic. Almost everyone is relying on ready-made food and packed boxes. However, this will impact on health conditions badly after a certain period of time. I completely agree with the statement and explain it in detail with relevant examples in the following essay. Firstly, as people are busy in their lives everyone are depending on frozen items and boxed materials for cooking. This is not at all healthy for people so you can try to buy fresh vegetables and arrange a time for cooking and eating which helps you to live longer than usual. For example, the University of Osmania in India conducted a survey on selling frozen and fresh items. That clearly stated that there is an increase in the supermarkets of buying cooked packed foods. However, that is completely everyone's interest to rely on their food items and their health precautions. On the other hand, there are a lot of fresh agricultural farms directly bringing from the farmers which is good for our health also fresh veggies give us vitamins to the body whereas frozen will not. This helps the farmer's income well and increases their interest in growing vegetables without any pesticides. For instance, an article in the newspaper proved that eating fresh and organic vegetables is much healthier,especially growing ones otherwise they need to face many problems. In conclusion, even though we are living with busy and hectic workloads, health is the most important fact in the world. So, I suggest declining the way of eating packed foods and instead going for fresh and healthy foods which also helps farmers.