Some countries achieve international success by building specialized facilities to train top athletes instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Is it a positive or negative development?

It is true that some countries own international success by building specialized facilities to train top athletes instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Although this development has several advantages, the drawbacks may be far more significant. On the one hand, there can be some minor benefits of the facilities are built. One possible merit is that enough private spaces to practice. Mainly because this allows the athletes have place to do the excersise exercises without making noise which can effects on residents. Another beneficial effect could be that an owner may have increase financial. Mainly because building those facilities can cost an amount of money, so that the owner can create some fees for everyone when they come to playing sports. Nevertheless, erecting the place for athletes to train can have major disadvantages which overshadow these benefits. The most obvious drawback is that an crucial of facilities when the athletes do practice. The reason for it is that some sports need their facility to practice, so if they do not have it, they might not complete the exercise well. Another demerit worth mentioning is that losing the competition. Lacking of facilities prevents the athletes do not have enough famaliar of using it during a training time, specailly especially for the sport which need its specialized facility. Consequences, they may lose the international competition. In conclusion, despite the facilities are erectes can have potential positives, the issues involved are of greater significance.