Some say that the most important thing about. being rich is that one has the opportunity to help others. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some people hold the view that the most significant aspect of being wealthy is having the chance to help other people. I completely agree with this as rich people can engage in charity work and create employment opportunities for local communities. To begin with, I believe wealthy individuals have the unique ability to assist less fortunate people of society with philanthropy and charity project. This means that people in need such as underprivileged children can have a chance to attend higher education with the funding of new schools and academies by CEOs who have made billions from their business. For instance, Warren Buffet a famous wall street trader and a billionaire donated a large proportion of his wealth on philanthropic causes over the past decade, particularly in the education sector. This has helped countless youngsters from poor families that could not afford a decent education. Another important point to consider is that, rich people can create many opportunities at local business level bringing new jobs to the local community. With investment from many shops and factories millionaires and top exécutives can be opened up, resulting in towns that have low employment being transformed. economically. To illustrate this, Chencho from Tserang (a place in Bhutan) benefited greatly from Loden foundation started by one of the rich men Called Lopon Karma Phonkho, who now has his own running mini farming. This resulted in many job opportunities for unemployed youngsters. To sum up, I firmly believe that, the wealthy can Chaines assist others through inve and investment in communities, Thus benefiting poorer members of society.