In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able ho read everything they want online without paying . To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Thanks to modern technology, humans now have remarkable ways by which they can access unlimited information related to the topics and it can observe that a large number of people drawing attention towards the latest technology. I partly agree with the above statement I will articulate my pinpoint in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, it is well-decomented fact that the Internet provides people with data with satisfactory websites. To dive into roots, people who are seeking in detail Internet provide them a bunch of websites where they can get massive knowledge according to need. Furthermore, a student has been using the internet for study purposes and electronic books helps him to get rid of bundles of books at physical or online class. For instance, in Asian countries where students have to learn more than 7 subjects at school. So it is very difficult for students to carry all books that cause backbone and exhaustion. Students prefer to read from electronic material where they can take bundles of books in one device. On the other hand, electronic devices not beneficial for all groups of people. For instance, teenagers and elder people faced many difficulties to understand the features of electronic devices and as a, result habit of reading is not adopted by teenagers. Software studies leads to humans numerous problems such as obesity and eyesight affection. In my opinion, with the rise of electronic devices printed newspapers and magazines will remain ubiquity in human existence for those who prefer to read from hard form. It is better for teenagers as well as for senior citizens. To recapitulate, electronic devices provide huge data related to topics and helps an individual in his studies and get rid of him from a bundle of books meanwhile newspaper will be part of society for those who prefer to read in hard form.