Whereas some think that celebrities should not get involved in politics, others claim they can play an important role in changing society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In present-day, society politics is important because politics is important to human life.Some people believe that famous people such as celebrities artists and singers have no involvement in politics. However, some people have the controversial comment. They have a reputation to be able to change opinions in politics.In the following paragraph, both views of this topic will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached In this essay talk about ideas in politics. In Thailand, celebrities have the right to express their opinions about elections because of the democracy in Thailand. Opposite views some population it is a disadvantage because it may cause us to lose our occupations. Actors and performers must be presenters for the product. If political opinions do not match, then we lose consumers. Moreover, everyone should have equal rights and liberties and so are celebrities such as freedom of expression, it is something that everyone can display in a democratic society. In conclusion, it can be seen that there are individuals who have different beliefs. They believe that if celebrities get involved in politics, their work will be affected and their reputation will be diminished. In my opinion, I think celebrities should have the right to come out and express their opinions. Elections in Thailand take place every 4 years. Before election day, there will be politicians coming out to do an election campaign. Moreover, there will be stars and actors to express their opinions about the election.