Some people think parents should supervise their children's activities closely, while others believe children should have more freedom. Discuss both views and give your opinion

While it is widely believed that parents should supervise their children's activities closely others believe children should have more freedom … I’m going to discuss these opposing points of view. (In my opinion, parents aren’t should supervise their children's activities closely and my believe children should have more freedom On the one hand, it is argued that parents should supervise their children's activities closely. Firstly reason is that because the children are young and have no awareness good. For instance children cannot yet recognize the dangers of walking on the road with many cars. Secondly reason is to avoid unwanted accidents for children. For example, when children play they can fall and get injured affecting their health. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that children should have more freedom. People often have this opinion because children need comfort to develop their thinking freely. A particularly good example here is children can freely explore life around In conclusion, ….it is commonly thought that parents should supervise their children's activities closely; meanwhile, others assume that children should have more freedom. Personally, I tend to believe that children should have more freedom so thatchildren can explore and develop themselves.