Some people believe that the biggest problem facing cities is the increasing number of cars. Others say there more serious problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Well, I think if I ask too many people for advice, there could be a problem. The story which I’m going to tell you is a memorable story about choosing a high school for me. Last year, before I can be a high school student I must have an examination to test the knowledge of all students in HCM city and decide which school we will learn in that,examination I can choose 3 schools in my city which I want to go to every day in the future. At that time, it was really so difficult for me to choose because it is so many options and I don’t know which I should choose and will they accept me to become their student. Therefore I asked too many people like my parent, my friends and my teacher for advice. My parent advised me that I should choose an excellent school but my teacher advised us we should choose a school which can be not an excellent school but make us feel comfortable when we learn and my friends said that we should choose a school together.