Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than other people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think It is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Much debate has arisen as to whether higher wages in sport professions is in fact adequate or not. While other professions work as hard and play an important role in society as athletes. However, they do not earn as much as occupations in the sports fields do. This essay will examine both sides of the debate and I will conclude with my own personal opinion. To begin with, there are people who believe that the earnings of professional athletes are fair and reasonable, whilst others disagree and argue that it is unjustifiable. On the one hand, becoming a professional in sports is extremely difficult. Considering that individuals who pursue a career in this field need to be trained for years. Also, to be healthy enough to last in this field for a long time requires various resources and training. Advocates of this believe that their higher income is necessary for providing them with physical training, types of equipment, and strategy planning. Such as hiring personal trainers and buying good equipment. On the other hand, we cannot overlook the aspects of other professions that require as much time and money. Certainly, most of the important jobs in contemporary society earned less than work in the physical field. Therefore, the second opinion stated that it is unacceptable and upsetting. For example, doctors, firefighters, and soldiers who risk their lives to save peoples, in contrast with their tight schedule, their finance is concerning. Moreover, doctors' university fee is quite high, resulting in loaning money to pay for their fees. In general, most of their wages go to paying for their debts. To summarize, my view is that despite sports dominating current society, citizens had given too much attention to it. It is undeniable that physical activity and TV programs are needed for individuals. Yet, it is undignified for doctors, nurses, and other unfairly treated workers to receive any less. Hence, it is clear that the idea of differences in treatment in incomes cannot be supported.