Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In business life, it is believed by some people that they would spend their career in one company, while others believe that they should be working in different companies throughout their working life. I surely agree to work in some companies offers a lot of benefits rather than staying in one organization. There are several benefits of working in one employer during your professional life, such as a comfort zone and a clear career path. To begin with, Individuals who stayed only in one company will feel more convenient because it is more stable, and they are more familiar with the environment. Moreover, they also have the opportunity in stable career path because it is very common in established companies to offer a clear career path for an employee who is working for them for a long duration. On the other hand, someone who works in different companies also has numerous benefits such as having a high salary in a similar job and living in a diverse environment. Firstly, individuals who move to another company over one period of time possibly earn a big income in the similar job because they could bargain their salaries become higher before signing a new contract as well as the chance to have a rapid career path even if they have less working experience. Another benefit is expanding networking due to the diverse workplace environments with different backgrounds and positions can create good opportunities for making friends and business partners thus it will level up your professional networks to boost your career in the future. In conclusion, although working in the same employer for a long period of time more comfortable and stable career path, personally I agree to work in different organizations creates more benefits and opportunities in our professional career.