In many parts of the world children are given more freedom than in the past. Is this a positive or a negative development?

Young people are provided more independence than in the last years around the world. Nowadays world is adjusting law and standard of the community. I believe this condition is positive for evolution. There are many benefits of youngster enjoying more autonomy. Now children come behind the global traditions which is the amalgamation of the excellent points of different culture of the world. Some countries develop than other countries. Because that country's youth have freedom. Most countries improve more rapidly because of this countries of many oral ways of doing things and changing autonomous and more open communities. Moreover today's youngster have the power of the internet and the space station TV in their hands.Today's children are the most well educated generation than ever on the history of human. They don't know what their parents and grandparents. They have lots of opportunities in front of them which they would like to survey. They conserve of their decision and do Not hesitate strolling on the path. They don't scared danger. For example in the past children are faced more pressures by their parents to various occupations. But today's children are going into computer games and other sports field. On the other hand occasionally this independent can be harmful for juvenile. They like responsibility and can see unusually of their actions. For example someone want to explain something to they. But they don't want it. Because they are organized for independence. Freedoms should show in small steps so that the teens are prepared to advance forward having proven their talent to manage each small motion. Too much independent can end them in unfortunate company and also narcotic. To conclude it can be repeated that independent adored by children but the duty is on the parents to ready them for this in small steps so that the detrimental edge of this surfeit freedom does not go hostile them.