Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Disccuss both these views and give your own opinion.

An unsatisfactory job or money shortage is not an ideal situation for anyone according to some people it is better to accept it whereas others believe that one must work to improve. Furthermore, These situations have a bigger impact on one's life and a decision must be taken quickly to improve these conditions. In my view, I think It is always a tough decision to make in such an adverse situation and sometimes It can be a better thing to just acknowledge it, however, I am of the opinion that one must always try to ameliorate these conditions by finding a new job and raising fund by any means. I will discuss both sides and will share my school of thought. To begin with, According to many people, losing a position or insufficient notes is quite a common scenario and it is better to accept it without doing anything. They presume that doing something in these circumstances will even worsen the situation. For example, If someone takes a wrong step in such a situation they may lose even more money, therefore, It is better to remain static in this case. On the other hand, Others assume that it is better to take some steps rather than remain static. They believe that certain steps such as finding new jobs by applying for different positions are a better way to handle this condition. In addition, In my viewpoint, An individual should use networking to start a business on a small scale. This way they can gather some funds and become even better than a job holder. I think a person has to do something and take some risks otherwise they are not going to get out of this hole. In conclusion, Tough situations are always very difficult to manage, nevertheless, It is always the right approach to try and ameliorate these situations. It is recommended that If anyone is facing this condition they must actively try to better the circumstances.