Write about the following topic: Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Nowadays, one group of assumes that taking the responsibily to organize some sports events in your state is benefical for the country, while others suggest that it leads to negative consequences. Despite the possible drawback such as increasing number of criminals, i agree that conducting special sports events is a good achievment for the locals because of wave of international tourists. On the one hand, worldwide tournaments, as a rule, always atract a lot of people from the different countries. Fans are ready to travel to the any place in the world in order to support their favorite team or player. Moreover they always waste a lot of their finances to book a comfortable hotel room, to taste traditional dishes or to make a bet in the local casino, as a result, a countries budget is increasing by tourists taxes, which can be spent to develop medicine, infrastructure or education system. For example, After FIFA 2012, which had taken place in Brazil, their year income increased on approximately 65%, compared with 2011. On the other hand a meaning that a lot of bandits follow such events. Their opinion based on the fact, that football fans community contains a number of cruel individual, which organize fights and robberies, leading to the victims from locals. This essay disagrees with this argument because government always improve their security system and police patrols before start an event. For instance, taking Brazil as an example again, which usually has a hight criminal rate, nevertheless during the FIFA 2012 amount of comitted crimes have reduced because of a nuge number of police officers. In conclusion, this essay suggest that creating popular sports events directly into your county is profitable and leads to improving a quality of locals lifes, but authorities should provide high-ranked security to protect citizens from possible vandals.