In many countries people now wear western clothes such as jeans and suits rather than traditional clothing. Why is this the case? Is this a positive or negative development

In today's fast-paced world, wearing Western clothes such as jeans and coats has persistently been prevalent among all ages people in many countries. Many people prefer to wear numerous types of dresses from other cultures rather than their own traditional clothes. However, I believe that there is a negative impact of this behaviour as people will forget their traditional values. There is a reason that nowadays, why people in many countries love and enjoy wearing modern clothes. Because, firstly, they are so trendy as well as comfortable. And when they wear such clothes they feel very attractive and glamorous people. Some individuals want to be attractive and fashionable people. In addition, many people, especially young children observe their own role model lives in Western countries on the Internet. In this century, social media posts, news, and movies are always showing individuals who are wearing skinny jeans, shorts and beautiful fashionable clothes. As a result of this, they try to follow and wear like them. And also numerous shopping malls are selling modern European style clothes rather than old fashioned suits. Jensen, this behaviour shows that people want to buy clothes that are popular and easy to wear. However, there is a significant negative effect of foreign apparel as people will forget their family values and cultures. Firstly, if we continue to wear Western clothes instead of our traditional dresses in our daily lives, then our children will follow the same us. So, after a few generations, it is likely to be that nobody will remember any family values regarding dresses. Secondly, clothes do not only represent emotions, but they also, show the dignity of our ancestors by wearing modern clothes. Furthermore, we should appreciate our traditions by wearing our traditional clothes. In conclusion, we explained why people are wearing fashionable apparel because of their popularity, as well as this behaviour how negatively affects individuals as we forget our family values. In my perspective, people should respect their traditions rather than follow fashion trends.