Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

In our society we are taught that the person who has the best scores in school, is the one that it’s going to succeed most in life. However, that is not always the case. In my opinion, this happens a because the real life is more about how agile and active is somebody when doing their job. Therefore, the most important characteristic that someone could have to succeed it’s to be hard worker. The knowledge it’s so important in any job because this helps to do things in the right way. Nevertheless, if someone has a lot of information in their brain, but they don’t have a good attitude to work, they are not going to progress in their life. My own personal experience is a good proof of this. When I was in school, I had a friend called Maria who was the best student during my whole career. She had the best scores in my class. But, when we had to go to practice with animals, she was the worst. She couldn’t handle a cow; she was always having a bad attitude, being lazy, and she didn’t want to help others. Right now, she hasn’t been able to last in any company. I think, this is related to her personality. Hard worker doesn’t mean to be strong. Being a hard worker means to have the best predisposition to do a good job and finish it fast. People like that are always supporting others, transmitting good vibes, communicating well, learning from failure, and wanting to be better each time. That is what people needs to be successful in life. To conclude, work hard play harder.