Some people believe that children should attend extra classes after school while some disagree. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Some parents force their children to participate in additional classes after school, while others think that it is not that essential. This essay agrees, that pupils don't need to spend their time on some extra lessons as it is crucial to relax and do hobbies. On the one have, a lot of individuals think that have more lessons is rather beneficial to minors. This is a common misconception people inclined to believe in, because they assume that extra classes can make their children smarter. Hovewer, it can lead to adverse remifications like fragile, which can ended up in the motivation loss, burning out and, finally, mental unstability. For this reason this essay do not support this point of view. For example, psychologists claim, that minors need more time for relaxation that the average adult in order to maintain their health. On the other hand, there is an opinion, that extra lessons do not worth this amount of time and it can be more useful for juveniles to spend it doing some activities like playing sports or reading books. Those people believe that it can have a positive impact and develop essential skills. This essay agrees with this statement as doing hobbies develop vital part's of brain, which is actually make them more flexible. To proof, psychologists recommends parents to attract their children to playing chess as it improves their ability to think in a logical way in conclusion, this essay agrees that lessons after school affect minors negatively as a lack of relax lead to the bad consequences, while spending this time on hobbies or refreshment.