some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example, working for a charity improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children).

Some individuals believe that at high school students should be forced to work in some community services that have no money in it like working for a charity improving the neighbourhood and teaching sports to younger children. I firmly agree with this idea and believe it should be mandatory for high school students however both views will be discussed. On the one hand, some say that it is wrong to do some public services for free. They say that students at that age should get paid so they get less money from their parents, learn how to handle their expenses, and after all how to spend their money wisely during the upcoming month and eventually it gives them satisfaction. Thus they tend to work better when they get paid. for example, they have to work hard during the day rather than hanging out with their friends and if they work without any income, then they don’t work so well and get frustrated soon because they are doing it against their will. On the other hand, other people say they have to work at that age because the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. they will learn numerous skills that will end up having benefits, like they will learn to socialize and how to deal with different people and even find their own interests. For instance, I am a shy person and I really seek for this job opportunities because I believe this will help me to fight against my shyness. Another key feature that unpaid community services offer is that they will remind them how hard it is to make money hence They know the value of money and how hard the parents work to make money, and this will end up in spending less. For example, a friend of mine used to spend a lot on useless products, but just after participating in some community service, that offered no money he tended to spend less and knew how valuable is money in his life. To sum it up, I firmly believe that unpaid community services should be compulsory because they will remind us how hard it is to make money, and also will increase our social abilities.