Despite abundant ways of entertainment nowadays, why according to your opinion the circus is still very popular? Discuss

In this cutting-edge epoch, despite numerous ways of entertainment. People can do enjoyment by watching videos, and playing games on electronic gadgets, but the circus is still very famous among individuals. Due to a plethora of reasons they like to see circuses which will be elaborated in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, a number of reasons why the circus is still very popular despite the numerous electronic gadgets available for entertainment. The predominant one is that in a circus people can do a lot of amusement especially children as there are a myriad of animals who are trained. They entertain a lot of individuals with things on the stage such as dancing, funny actions and so on. Juveniles like to watch these things as after watching the actions of animals they always feel very happy. A survey conducted by the USA revealed that 67% of children liked to visit a circus as there were a number of things performed by animals in order to amuse children and jugglers which also attracted children by showing their dance. Moreover, parents also encourage their little ones for visiting the circus as they can get motivation from there in order to do any difficult task in their life. In the, circus there is a number of things done by animals which attracts a lot to many children. After vising one the circus they like to go again and again over there as they attract a lot by seeing circus of animals. If they use smartphones or other gadgets then it would put a bad impact on little ones. Instead of giving mobile phones to children parents like to take them to the circus.They could learn useful things in a circus which they cannot be able to learn from other places. Circus is very renowned among people as it amuses them, so it is a good thing for enjoyment. Ergo, after watching the circus they could live a happy and healthy life as they can prevent numerous diseases. In conclusion, although numerous gadgets are available for entertainment, there are a number of the masses who like to visit circuses with their little ones and the circus is still popular among individuals.