In the past, people stored knowledge in books. Nowadays people store knowledge on the internet. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

‏In recent years, preserving data on networks has become a topic of ongoing debate. In previous decades people use to save information in books. I will further this discussion by enlighting some factors and illustrating the pros and cons. ‏ Firstly, there are several advantages of keeping the data on the internet one of them being the availability feature, now you can access the data anywhere and anytime from any device. Furthermore researching specific information on the internet platform by clicking a button enormous of documentaries will appear while you sitting in your chair at the speed of light.on top of it, it the time saving,unlike the books which you have to search deeply internet provides data in milliseconds. Because of advanced technology every knowledges in your hand. for example, the Google platform, although there is debate about information validity, that is why no one can deny the utility. ‏ On the contrary, a few critical drawbacks must be considered, hackers can reach to some information and alter this content. that could lead to ‏wrong data received by people, which ‏in turn resulted in ‏invalid information to the users. Although accessibility considers a pros children can be in danger, Young people spend hours on their devices and without parents monitoring them could be exposed to sensitive content. As an example, ‏Some ads for children's apps can have hidden messages for sensitive ages. In order to, ‏the can receive a negative impact unless their parents are involved. ‏ Overall, based on the above discussion having information on the Internet can be harmful. ‏All in all, although the appeal of storing knowledge on the network including the availability and accessibility, I consider that no one can deny the harmful and destroyed impact.