Nowadays a growing number of boys and girls within normal weight ranges have an intense fear of gaining weight and therefore get anorexia. Why do you think a lot of teenagers have a strong desire to be skinny? What can be done to prevent this eating disorder?

In resent years, teenagers of normal weight have fear of increasing weight, which leads to get anorexia. In this essay I will discuss why boys and girls have a strong desire to be slim and fit then I will move in to give some solution to this situation.   social media is the key to the result of tending to be thin. People want to catch on everyone eyes and follow the latest fashion trend. Stars on the screen are so skinny and elegant. Beside, there are lots of clothes are suitable for thinner people. For instance, my friend always complain to me that she’s so fat. I know she wants to be the same as her celebrity. Therefore I believe that the issue is influenced by the entertainment industry. Most important of all, correcting the value is the first step should people do. humans have to know that beauty isn’t only about appearance,but also a health condition. If you don’t have a healthy body, you would not have a chance to enjoy it. Instead of losing weight, having a balance diet and regular exercise is more benefits. It will improve your body, and make you have an optimistic lifestyle. Additionally parents have to teach their children the importance of health rather than focus on an appearance. In conclusion, the main factor to cause people struggling with their weight is trend of entertainments. However correcting the value and educate by their children will solve this problem