Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugars which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.

It is often stated that if the product of a carbohydrate plan would be increased in charge, individuals do not use them. Similarly, I would like to argue that this is the case because customers explore to low- Cost things and factories will tend to produce organic. There is some truth in the argument that in the era, the expenses of someone rose over the decades. For instance, nowadays, according to the quick progress of technology in the metropolitan that is leading to an increase in tenancy and housing fees, people opt to reduce daily stuffing fees such as refreshments. Some individuals attend shopping to retail they are faced with high price sweet crops that would avoid purchasing them. For example, in the US, 10% of the cost of sugary factors increased for at least 3 months, and as a result, extremely decreased to sell them. Another point to consider is that growth in price could impact party policies. In fact, buying sugary products decreased clientele, which caused factories would regard to other products with contain fewer carbohydratescarbohydrate. In addition, pros and cons are considered by the community and to reduce swelling issues with carbohydrate content, the team ought to go to low-price things or organic. According to statistics, when the cost of carbohydrates increased throughout the Netherlands, industrial converted produce procedures to products with low sugar. In conclusion, a higher amount of sugar brought a wide range of benefits to the health of humans as well firstly customers try to provide factors which suitable fees, secondly the industrial team will be paying attention to Products with fewer carbohydrates.