There has been an increase of stress related illnesses, what could be the causes and offer solutions.

This essay will discuss the causes of pressure-linked diseases that are extremely rising, such as air pollution and inactivity consequently also give solutions for them and how they can be solved. On the one hand, sicknesses related to stress rose over the past decades. Produce vehicles have increased by companies, in other words, the lack of wide highways in the majority of cities has caused traffic congestion which could be polluted. For instance, it has been seen that lung cancer in the progress nations has increased which is due to the release of carbon monoxide from the exhaust. In other words, one of the other reasons to stress is the lack of physical activity in our lives. In this era, some individuals have a hectic life and are too busy, therefore, do not have enough time for exercise which lead to obesity and other diseases. According to statistics, 70% of someone no activity body, suffer from illnesses due to high-level of stress. As a result, develop air pollution and inactivity cause stress in our lifestyle which leads to diseases such as cancer, obesity and pressure blood. On the other hand, to reduce vehicle crowded, taxing cars is a significant issue that should be focused on by governments. In a nutshell, taxation is a way of price increase. Furthermore, building wider roads can solve traffic congestion, which is a serious problem in most major cities during rush hour because it allows traffic to move more easily. Staff should be encouraged with more salary or gifts for doing physical activity by the employer. In conclusion, in the modern era, more and more people are suffering from stress which negatively impacts them. This essay also suggested that the solutions to this problem are two ways: to manage a better life by doing exercise and to decrease car crowds.