Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, some individuals assert that young people must involve in social work without any financial benefit, in their leisure time, as the advantage for both sides community and teenagers. I entirely agree. First, the teenager has enormous hours they can invest their free time by doing some work and this will be reflected in their personality. As an example, young people who spend their time in elderly centres have more skills and experience than others, and as a result, that has a vast impact on their life in a positive way. Furthermore, they are capable to solve the problem and communicating well with their surrounding. On top of it, they enhance their personal growth. thus, it is clear they will that will be reflected in them in the future in folk and communities as well. Secondly, authorities can save money for more threats to problems in the community,which society suffered for decades. For instance, the government can maintain the budget for issues like traffic or accommodation for the homeless. So young working for free can be a positive effect on the community by saving money in the same time young people become more responsible and independent, which is why it is important to evaluate this idea for both sides as well. All in all, growing and positive impact on individual's personalities, moreover saving the financial fund for the government for serious dilemmas such as traffic and housing,is the fundamental benefit,and reasons to completely agree based on the above discussion.