Do you think that ageing society will disapear? what are the advantages and disadvantages of having more old people in society?

The importance of elderly citizens can never be overemphasized as they play a paramount role in society.From my perspective,older adults can not go into extinction because everyone will eventually grow old and the merits of having aged in society is paramount to promote harmony among families. However, the demerit is that because of despair muscle activities will not make them function effectively. It is impossible to eradicate the older individuals in society because as one set of generations is growing old, upcoming ones are gradually getting to that age which makes it not possible to achieve the extinction of senior citizens. Thus,the positive impact of having more older generations in the county is to foster harmony among younger adults as well using their experience on earth necessary to prevent upcoming or current incidents. For example, during the pandemic (Covid era)most scientists seek knowledge of older adults to know how they were able to abolish the previous outbreak of diseases and from their story,they were able to produce vaccines to mitigate the spread of the causative virus. In addition,the presence of elderly ones is needed to create harmony in the society, especially for their grandchildren and offspring which will bring peace to the economy. Furthermore,the negative outcome of having more old people will lead to a reduction in the output of production as their tone of muscles is reduced will make them slow or able to carry out activities required for massive products of the economy. Moreover,having a substantial amount of elderly will result in a poor and underdeveloped county. For instance,research has shown that a poor economy and an increased number of old individuals are linked together and this results in a shortage of finances and products. Finally,the older masses will not bring any positive involvement in society because of their low mental and physical functioning. In conclusion, disappearance of the older adults is impossible because life is a cycling process and continues until the end of the world and the advantage of more elderly citizens will be important, regarding their knowledge and experience which will be needed to solve problems as well as foster harmony in the society, whereas the demerits of this are,it will reduce lower the production of the economy.