The continued rise in the world’s population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

In recent years, the only issue human kind is facing worldwide, is the rise of its own population. This essay will discuss about the various reason for this cause. Since most of the natural resource’s life water, food and fuel are in scarcity already, the rise in population is the greatest problem for humans., Firstly, the technological advancement in the healthcare sector is one of the main reasons for the reduction in the death rate globally. This in – turn means that the demand for basic needs for our younger and future generation’s existence is unsure. Secondly, less awareness about family planning in rural areas. To illustrate, in today era, a person is diagnosed some diseases like heart attack and cancer before even it could occur, thus reducing the sudden death rate. Furthermore, if this situation persists the existence of humanity will be questionable on a longer run. Unless every person become self-aware about their consequences, this will become a difficult situation to solve, thus resulting in more and more deforestation in the name of housing; scientist have to find new ways to recycle resources to meet the growing needs. In addition, lots of unemployment might affect global economy. In conclusion, the humans should be aware of the consequences the rising population might cause, so that we can mitigate it. Although this era is lucky enough to have such advancement in medicine, which will prevent our near and dear one’s loss, thus its advantages outweighs its disadvantages to a greater extend.