As a result electronic inventions such as the computer and television,people do less physical activity and this is having a negative effect on their health

Less activity is the one of the major problems on the earth,but some people say that we need to find a several ways to solve while others disagree.I completely agree with this statement because I believe that we still have time to solve this problem.In this essay I will explain why I would agree. There are several reasons why I would agree less activity is the first issue in the world.Nowadays almost all people have television,phone, computer and similar electronic devices in their homes which are not boring even though they are used during the day.Maybe nowadays, due to the age of technology many work can be done at home by phone or computer,and as a result, people's healthy lifestyle is disturbed due to less activity. People are getting many diseases because lack of the movement. For instance, overweight.Today millions of people suffer from overweight due to lack of the movement.If I give an example,America is the country that the most overweight people live. Secondly,working during the day and look at the computer causes poor eyesight. On the other hand, in order to avoid these problems and live the healthy lifestyle, peopleneed to follow several rules.First of all, people should exercise after getting up in the morning. For example,exercising one or one a half hours every day will help people not overweight. Secondly,if people work at the computer,they should take a break every half hour and should do something else. To sum up, in this essay I have written about less activity. Also, I have made a few decisions about what people should do to follow the healthy lifestyle