It is common that in many companies people from different ages work together in a same team. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantges?

It is often stated that in numerous corporations, individuals from a kind of treaty work with them in the same group. In my opinion, the benefits of this are higher than the downsides. On the one hand, I believe the merits of teamwork in the office with various ages far outweigh the downsides. This is because the companies try to absorb the kind of employees that they regarded as ages, such as youngsters to those above their fifties. In fact, this item is an important consideration that causes to transfer between experience and science in the workplace. For example, in sensitive places like industrial or refineries where people will be faced with dangerous circumstances, the experience of the older and the science and energy of the younger will be helped them. In addition, in this era, evidence is shown that acceptance of employment procedures have changed which combines a variety of ages and leads to an increase in efficiency. On the other hand, one drawback of working in industries with different periods is that distance between young and older extremely raised tension why they have no feelings for each other. Although workers work together, they have not felt happy and satisfied this significant issue could be damaging to corporations and cause a reduction of potential and energy employees. To explain, seniors are willing to follow traditional methods, in contrast, youngsters tend to modern techniques. In conclusion, I claim that employers could be having a mixture of periods workers in workstation are beneficial because of leads to development and progress however accompanied by some troubles.