Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people are so busy with work and responsibilities. They spend less and less time on hobbies. this may badly affect the individual and society in general. First, an individual whether adult or young finds himself full of tasks during the day and even on the weekends. for example, Adults are so busy with work, from eight in the morning to five or even more in the evening. After that, they come back home to barely spend a little time with friends and relatives and then prepare themselves for the day to come. On the other hand, children or young people are also so busy with school and homework. But, in case they do have some time, they would rather spend it on their devices; such as a smartphone or a tablet to spend it on drawing, playing music, or swimming. in fact, technology is the major problem here for adults and young people. As a result, having no hobbies means having no skilful society. Imagine a society without any art or sport or even books, yes books, reading books is one of the most interesting hobbies. unfortunately, no more cultivated people, people with no hobbies become lazy, stressed, nervous, and unhappy. To conclude, Hobbies are very important in our daily life. they reduce stress and allow you to be more socialized. the government must encourage people by giving them much free time to exercise and discover their talents and abilities in doing things. How do you know that you are a good signer or writer if you do not have the time to discover it?