People from poor and rural backgrounds find it difficulty to get university education. Some people think that the government should make it easier for them to enter universities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Education plays a vital role in a person's life irrespective of their financial background. However, people with low economic capacity find it very difficult to receive it. To support this, some people believe the government should instigate them with university education. Provided that this view is very formidable as it polishes many individuals to attain better learning and the following statements will support this with a few examples. Education nowadays has become a major business for many people. Fees in almost all universities skyrocketing in the past few years clearly depict this point. The public was also drawn into an illusion that when more funds spent in specific fields will give better results. This notion however is hampering the chances of receiving education among poor financial backgrounds.There are many countries where the governments introduced many schemes to alleviate this issue which became a huge success. For instance, let's take UP state, the number of college graduates has spiralled over a few years and the main reason behind this is that, their government had come up with one unique scheme where every poor person can receive the highest level of education and the criteria is make less than 50,000 INR a year. This phenomenon also facilitates the eradication of many other detrimental factors. Firstly, schooling not only empowers individuals but also increases the Country's economy and per capita. When somebody is highly qualified he/she will try to cash that and introduce many jobs by coming up with unique ideas. It also makes a better society as the majority of the public will be tending towards work ethics and will be accountable for the studies they receive. Secondly, it increases the development of the country and makes them a formidable nation. For example, in,China each individual received some sort of education which directly helped them create many jobs and also increased their economy today it is the most powerful and developed nation in all aspects irrespective of its huge population. To sum up, Education is a major attribute of one's life and as fees are increased in many universities poor folks feel it is a burden to get it. However, governments should help them in getting into the institutions by introducing many methods which in turn help their country and every person can indulge the life pleasures.