Some people believe that success in life depends on hard work and determination. While others believe that other factores like money and personal appearance are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some communities argue that success is the result of hard work and high motivation to reach the goal. Meanwhile, other societies think that other aspects such as money and good looking are essential. In this essay I will discuss both sides and state why I personally believe that success comes to a person who always struggling and never give up. On the one hand, rich people have a bigger opportunity to get the facilities for their study and personal care. Typically children who are born into wealthy family, they study in high reputation schools with extra facilities and prestigious equipment which is quite expensive. Besides they have extra time to take a course either curricular or extracurricular to enhance their performance, like taking a piano course, mathematics classes, and even beauty classes to support their appearance. Because of their privilege, as a result, those people have a bigger chance to get a job and wider relations to emphasize their business in the future. On the other hand, people who have the determination and always fight for their desire will bring them to their dreams. Although they have limitless, commonly they always looking for another way to get closer to their purposes. For instance, a person who does not have enough money to study in the university while he wants to be a medical doctor, must pursue a scholarship for funding it. Indeed, he needs extra time to study hard and reduces their sleeping time. Consequently, people who always upgrade their quality will find success. In sum, although money and a good appearance give easiness to success, the spirit to always struggle and hard work is more essential. It will bring people to survive in work life and maintain their success for the bigger benefit to others.