Some people prefer working in a group while others work alone. Discuss both sides.

In this modern era, various individuals are willing to work in a team while others prefer solo. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view. On the one hand, there are some individuals who wanted to struggle in teams for different reasons. They feel that in this way jobs could be divided among all communities which will reduce the burden and stress of a job on a single person. Another reason is that they can meet new people and learn new skills from their colleagues which makes them more skilful, this also results in a more friendly atmosphere at the job. For example, according to a survey in 2022, workers learn 80% of new skills and techniques from their co-workers which enhances skills and helps them to do better in their professional life. On the other hand, there are also a few people who choose to perform solo because of their different points of view. They believe that by working alone, they can do all the effort in their own way and can put in their all efforts which will show their performance and differentiate them from others. Moreover, one can choose their familiar atmosphere to do their task if they do not have any team, which in turn gives them more time to complete their task. For instance, folks who are working alone can do their projects at home also, therefore, they have more time and a comfortable environment for their activity. To conclude, I believe both arguments have their merits. Thus, society should choose their way of endeavour according to their personal choice