the audience of the male sports are more than the female sports what are the causes is it positive or a negative development.

In today's world, both genders are equally active in every field whether it is a job or sports but, unfortunately, at some instant, society favours more to men's sports rather than women's. I think people enjoy more aggression in men during the games and other reason may people dominate girls and it is a negative development because girls are not getting proper recognition even after giving their full efforts. Firstly, everyone loves the games when it has more action and enthusiasm during play because folks get entertained a lot with them. Moreover, the insane act of the player while playing boosts the heat of the game and the audience finds more fun in it. For example, an IPL is the most popular tournament in India, and everyone supports their favourite team whether their team perform well or not but their love makes the makes more crucial. Secondly, people always thinks girls are only for household works if any girl try to do any thing like job and sport that male dominate society does not allow her to show her capabilities therefore, even try so hard in games they don't get proper recognition of their work. For instance, my friend who belongs to a middle-class family doesn't allow to play any game because of their parent's narrow-minded thinking even though she is very talented and skilful in games. In conclusion, although people are changing with time, they give equal attention to both gender as compared to previous times, some places also needalso need proper awareness where girls are also facing these problems even in these days as well.