Some people agree that the government should spend more money on public services and facilities, but not for arts. Do you agree or disagree?

" Government should invest in improving public services and conditions or equipment, but not in arts. " it is some people's Belief. But, spending money on one of them is necessary in point of my view. Actually, investing more money in the government in public services or facilities will be more important for everyone if It should be done in the right contexts. For instance, in the educational system, healthy care, public transportation, Improve the scientific level for new discoveries, regardless of using general people in their daily lifestyle, certainly these kinds of investments are sensitive services for all their users. So, it should be accurately planned in the annual budget government. While the government is planning public services infrastructures correctly, people can help them to take the best decision for exploitation early.To my mind, It is that the more correctly invested in public services, the more increased exploitation. On the other hand, I think, arts have important uses too. So, the government can use it in different subjects. For example, using art in beautifying cities. Forasmuch as architecture is a branch of art, so extending it in build gorgeous buildings and design of streets can be useful for the government. Also, if art progresses in different subjects,it can create new opportunities and jobs for younger or all age groups. For example, theatre ، sculpture and music. As I mentioned, beautifying cities is the main task of the government besides creating a happy atmosphere by holding concerts or music carnivals, also, Painting walls and putting the status of famous people that make them by artists. In conclusion, in point of my view, a government with improving public services and necessary pieces of equipment Besides arts will have a better country, instead of considering just one of them.