nowadays , not enough students choose science subjects at university in many countries. why is this? what effects does this have on society?

Science is one of the most mysterious subjects among all other subjects in studies, it is a very complex field which covers both physics and chemistry. However, in almost all countries an excessive number of admissions discontinue the science course at university. To Commence with, there is a significant advancement in science and technology, it is extremely difficult for students to understand the new advanced theories. Moreover, the starting salary of a technique student is very less because it is a field of research, so it could take around 5 to 6 years to get trained. As the advancement in the labs and research tools is developing, parallelly the subject fees are also drastically increasing in an excessive number of universities. That's why students are not showing much interest to pursue this subject. It will definitely have an adverse effect on the future generation, because all the rise in technology has only been possible because of information. Scientists like Einstein, Newton and Edison have shown a path to take humanity to the multiverse, as because of the special theory of relativity we all use google maps, to how satellites can actually locate millions of people at the same time. So, these Upgrades have become possible in just one decade. Thus, if a new generation will not focus on science then humans will never be able to provide a better future to society. In a nutshell, technology and art is the only source for humanity to make the impossible things to possible, some decades back flying on a plane was just a dream, but now it is a reality where each person can easily travel from one part of the world to another.