More and more companies are allowing employees to work at home. Do you think this is a positive or negative impact?

In the modern world, many businesses prefer their employees to work remotely or anywhere. In contrast, many owners of companies think that is a very bad way to online. In this essay, I will discuss the positive and negative affect on people who work online. First of all, many nations in,Covid-19 there think that work only can help many people safe for example, in my country many people must work remotely because there need to take care of their safety and that others,and in this,way can help more than 50 per cent for safe and government always support them. Secondly, many companies found that there can save money on electricity. In addition, many staffs there think that there can save money, and time on travelling, and there are very enjoyable working in their house,and there can take care of their kids in the house which means they have more time for family. On the other hand, some companies, there think that working online is very negative because some people must lose their energy,and many staffs do not have communities. Moreover, many staffs think that there need to pay for expensive electricity. To sum up, I believe that working at home is very good for many people because they will have more time for family and house and companies can save money,but sometimes there can get bored and do not have sociable. So, I think that companies or staff can choose the style their like or there can work in Hibird for example work from home for 3 days and work in an office for 2 days.