All cars that burn fossil fuel should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Today's technology is to use electric car due to some benifits and old fashioned cars are runing on fossil fuel. I will totally disagree with the statement. First and formost for most, it can be very difficult to replace electric cars with other fuel cars in a go means that in a single day. Because the budget is very important factor in this case. Like if a customer has low budget and he cannot buy new fashioned car then it will badly impact that customer. As well as the companies will also be effected with this fast changing. Secondly, in our country, the electicity is very big failure. However, petrol, diseal possible to gather for vehicle. This car mode rapid change will impact place where there is no electricity due to this, how a person can charge it's car? And in emergency situation, fuel can be helpful because it is easily available and refilled within no time unless the petrol stations has huge number of gathering of cars. To conclude this, although the fossil fuel engines are harmful for our life and nature. But cars with harmful gases should be reduced not totally banned. Poor individual cannot arrange electric vehicle but rich one can afford electric vehicle.