Students are becoming more and more reliant on technology. What are some of the problems associated with reliance on computers, and what are some of the possible solutions?

Nowadays, Technology is becoming increasingly trending among pupils. This trend can lead to some serious problems such as complete dependency on computers and juveniles will be unable to do even some basic tasks without computers. However, this can be tackled easily with some simple steps like minimising the use of automated systems. To Commence with, Younger generations are becoming more and more dependent on these machines as they use them a lot in their everyday life. What it means is that students are not able to do even some simple tasks without the use of technology. For example, In a survey, a simple mathematical task was given to students of 10th standard, which only four out of fifty students were able to do, others demanded a phone or a calculator. That survey showed the effect of reliance on computers. Furthermore, There are multifarious solutions to this hurdle. The most prominent solution is to minimize the use of these technological gadgets. Minimizing the use of these devices can lead to a significant decrease in dependence on these devices. To exemplify, In the previous survey that I mentioned, All of the pupils who were able to accomplish the task hadn't had any technological gadgets with them and they hadn't used them for anything other than entertainment. To Conclude, addiction and use of technology are increasing highly among students. However, they should be cautious about its problems and should not depend completely on technology. Apart from this. they should only use these devices to some limited extent.