Nowadays , People have adopted an unhealthy lifestyle. Why do think this is ? How could this problem be solved ?

An unhealthy lifestyle is becoming more widespread among many people these days. There are several problems caused by this trend, and various actions could be taken to improve the situation. There are a variety of different causes for this matter. To begin with, many people are wasting too much time for doing nothing, they don’t know what to do. There was a survey showed that out of 10 young people, only 3 people make their plans for their life. This is because people don’t know how to make their own goals, or they think that making plans is unnecessary. Another contributing factor to mention is that the job gives us stress and it can affect dangerously to our lifestyle. There are 6% of people in Vietnam are facing depression and most of them come from stress. As a solution, people find many ways to reduce stress such as sleeping, eating, using their phone or even using drugs, this is a dangerous way to destroy our lifestyle. Despite these circumstances, there are several actions that individuals could take to solve the problems. Firstly, a simple solution would be to make our own achievable goals and plans, get a job or work to do, it will make your life more meaningful. The second measure would be for individuals to find another healthy way to relax like spending time with family, friends or play some sports or even quitting their job and finding another more suitable work. Last but not least, we should take time to take care of our health. In conclusion, the problem of our unhealthy lifestyle is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term. However, various solutions can be taken to tackle the issue to reduce the impact it is having on the current society.